Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Baseball 
Monmouth Hawks
 
Friday, February 24, 2017 4:00 PM 
Monmouth Hawks

Tickets - $5

 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
Monmouth Hawks
 
Saturday, February 25, 2017 1:00 PM 
Monmouth Hawks

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball  
 
Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:00 PM 
Monmouth Hawks

Tickets - $5

 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
UNC-Asheville 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 6:00 PM 
UNC-Asheville
Bulldogs

Adult - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball  
UT - Martin  
Saturday, March 4, 2017 5:00 PM 
UT - Martin
Skyhawks

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball  Butler Bulldogs
Butler Bulldogs 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 2:00 PM 
Butler Bulldogs

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
NC A&T Aggies
 
Friday, March 17, 2017 6:00 PM 
NC A&T Aggies

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
NC A&T Aggies 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 4:00 PM 
NC A&T Aggies

Tickets - $5

 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
NC A&T Aggies
 
Sunday, March 19, 2017 1:00 PM 
NC A&T Aggies

Tickets - $5

 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
Mercer
Bears
 
Friday, March 31, 2017 6:00 PM 
Mercer
Bears

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
Mercer
Bears
 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 4:00 PM 
Mercer
Bears

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
Mercer
Bears
 
Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:00 PM 
Mercer
Bears

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
USC Upstate
Spartans
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 6:00 PM 
USC Upstate
Spartans

Tickets-$5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
Presbyterian College  
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6:00 PM 
Presbyterian College
Blue Hose

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
East Tennessee St.
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 6:00 PM 
East Tennessee St.
Buccaneers

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
East Tennessee St.

 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 4:00 PM 
East Tennessee St.
Buccaneers

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
East Tennessee St.
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:00 PM 
East Tennessee St.
Buccaneers

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
Citadel Bulldogs
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 6:00 PM 
Citadel Bulldogs

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
Citadel Bulldogs  
Saturday, April 29, 2017 4:00 PM 
Citadel Bulldogs

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
Citadel Bulldogs 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:00 PM 
Citadel Bulldogs
Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs  
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 6:00 PM 
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
VMI Keydets  
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 PM 
VMI Keydets

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
VMI Keydets  
Saturday, May 13, 2017 4:00 PM 
VMI Keydets

Tickets - $5
 
Buy 2017 Baseball 
VMI Keydets
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:00 PM 
VMI Keydets

Tickets - $5