Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer  USC Upstate
Spartans

Location-Stone Soccer Stadium
 
Friday, August 18, 2017 7:00 PM  Related image
USC - Upstate
Spartans

Tickets-$5

 
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer  North Greenville
Crusaders

Location-Stone Soccer Stadium
 
Monday, August 21, 2017 7:00 PM 
North Greenville
Crusaders

Tickets-$5

 
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer  Presbyterian College
Blue Hose

Location-Stone Soccer Stadium
 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:00 PM 
Presbyterian College
Blue Hose

Tickets-$5



 
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer  Maryland
Terrapins

Location-Stone Soccer Stadium
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 11:00 AM  Image result for maryland terrapins logo no background
Maryland
Terrapins

Tickets-$5

 
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer  

University Of
Alabama-Birmingham

Location- Stone Soccer Stadium


 
Friday, September 1, 2017 7:00 PM 
UAB

Tickets - $5


 
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer   North Florida
Ospreys

Location-Stone Soccer Stadium
 
Friday, September 8, 2017 7:00 PM 
University of
North Florida

Tickets-$5

 
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer  SC State
Bulldogs

Location-Stone Soccer Stadium
 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00 PM 
South Carolina State
Bulldogs

Tickets-$5

 
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer  VMI
Keydets

Location-Stone Soccer Stadium
 
Friday, September 22, 2017 7:00 PM 
VMI
Keydets

Tickets-$5

 
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer  UNCG
Spartans

Location-Stone Soccer Stadium
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 2:00 PM 
UNCG
Spartans

Tickets-$5

 
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer  Wofford
Terriers

Location-Stone Soccer Stadium
 
Friday, October 6, 2017 6:00 PM 
Wofford
Terriers

Tickets-$5

 
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer  Western Carolina
Catamounts

Location-Stone Soccer Stadium
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 7:00 PM 
Western Carolina
Catamounts

Tickets-$5

 
Buy 2017 Women's Soccer  East Tennessee State
Buccaneers

Location-Stone Soccer Stadium
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 2:00 PM 
ETSU
Buccaneers 

Tickets-$5