Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Season 
Montreat Cavaliers  
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00 PM
Montreat Cavaliers

Lower Level Reserved: $12
Upper Level Reserved: $8
 
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Season  WBB-Samford, MBB-Citadel
Basketball Doubleheader
 
Thursday, January 4, 2018 7:30 PM
WBB-Samford, MBB-Citadel
Lower Level Reserved: $12
Upper Level Reserved: $8

 
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Season  WBB-Mercer, MBB-Mercer
Basketball Doubleheader
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 4:30 PM
WBB - Mercer, MBB-Mercer
Lower Level Reserved: $12
Upper Level Reserved: $8
 
Buy 2017-18 Women's Basketball Season 
East Tennessee State Buccaneers 
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:00 PM
East Tennessee State
Buccaneers

Adults-$5
 
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Season 
East Tennessee State
Buccaneers 
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 PM
ETSU Buccaneers

Lower Level Reserved: $12
Upper Level Reserved: $8
 
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball  WBB-Chattanooga, MBB-Samford
Basketball Doubleheader
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:30 PM
WBB-Chattanooga, MBB-Samford
Lower Level Reserved: $12
Upper Level Reserved: $8
 
Buy 2017-18 Women's Basketball Season 
Converse Valkyries 
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 7:00 PM
Converse College
Valkyries

Adults-$5
 
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Season 
Western Carolina Catamounts  
Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:00 PM
Western Carolina Catamounts

Lower Level Reserved: $12
Upper Level Reserved: $8
 
Buy 2018 Men's Lacrosse 
Vermont Catamounts  
Thursday, February 1, 2018 6:00 PM
Vermont Catamounts
Tickets: $5


 
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Season 
UNC Greensboro
Spartans
 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 7:00 PM
UNC Greensboro Spartans

Lower Level Reserved: $12
Upper Level Reserved: $8

 
Buy 2017-18 Women's Basketball Season 
UNC-Greensboro
Spartans
 
Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:00 PM
UNC Greensboro
Spartans

Adults-$5

 
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball  WBB-Western Carolina, MBB-Wofford
Basketball Doubleheader
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 4:30 PM
WBB-Western Carolina, MBB-Wofford
Lower Level Reserved: $12
Upper Level Reserved: $8
 
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Season 
Chattanooga Moc 
Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 PM
Chattanooga Mocs

Lower Level Reserved: $12
Upper Level Reserved: $8

 
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Season 
VMI Keydets

 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 PM
VMI Keydets
Lower Level Reserved: $12
Upper Level Reserved: $8

 
Buy 2017-18 Women's Basketball Season 
Wofford Terriers  
Saturday, February 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Wofford
Terriers

Adults-$5
 
Buy 2016 Men's Lacrosse 
Denver University  
Saturday, March 3, 2018 12:00 PM
Denver University
Tickets: $5

 
Buy 2018 Men's Lacrosse 
Richmond Spiders 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:00 PM
Richmond Spiders
Tickets: $5

 
Buy 2018 Men's Lacrosse 
High Point Panthers 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 12:00 PM
High Point Panthers
Tickets: $5


 
Buy 2018 Men's Lacrosse 
Jacksonville Dolphins
Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:00 PM
Jacksonville Dolphins
Tickets: $5